OUR TEAM

Trisha Hopkins B.A. Gerontology - Administrator

Trisha is responsible for the overall management and daily operations of Northdale Manor. Trisha Hopkins can assist in answering any questions you may have, especially those related to policies, procedures and she is the official contact for the Board of Directors.

thopkins@northdalemanor.ca
705-647-6541 ext. 6

Sherry Leveille, RPN - Director of Resident Care

Sherri is responsible for supervising the Resident Care Attendants and can answer any resident care questions including those related to nursing practice, personal care, care plans and routines.

sleveille@northdalemanor.ca
705-647-6541 ext. 2

Bernice Demers, Director of Dietary & Support Services

Bernice is responsible for Support Services, which include the dietary, housekeeping, laundry, and maintenance departments. Bernice Demers can answer any questions related to any of the above departments.

bdemers@northdalemanor.ca
705-647-6541 ext. 3

Lindsay Kitts, Office Manager

Lindsay is responsible for accounting and receiving, forwarding general inquiries, as well as typical administrative operations and managing supplies. Lindsay Kitts can answer any questions regarding day-to-day finances.

lkitts@northdalemanor.ca
705-647-6541 ext. 7

Natalie Caldwell, Programming, Education, & Technology Specialist

Natalie is responsible for grant writing and research, planning and coordinating special events, as well as providing residents/staff with technological assistance. Natalie Caldwell is responsible for resident, staff, and family member education as per legislated requirements.

ncaldwell@northdalemanor.ca
705-647-6541 ext. 5

Bianca Denomme, Activity Coordinator

Bianca is responsible for planning and facilitating daily activities, special events, volunteer coordination, as well as facilitating quality of life improvements. Bianca Denomme can answer any questions about daily programming and volunteer opportunities.

bdenomme@northdalemanor.ca
705-647-6541 ext. 5

In addition to these key positions, our home has a dedicated and qualified team that oversees all aspects of the home including health care, dietary and support services.